Names & Faces

The Shawnee Trail PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who serve as volunteers.
Get to know their names and faces, and be sure to ask if you have questions about their area of service this year.

 

Think you might like to try a leadership role? Contact our president, Helena!

 

Executive Board

 

Helena

Helena Erickson
President
helenaerickson@gmail.com

Colleen

Colleen Hildebrandt
1st VP— Programs
hildycoll@gmail.com
 

Angel

Angel Nelson
2nd VP— Ways & Means
KsvandKagmom02@gmail.com

Misty

Misty Gingras
Treasurer
mistygingras16@gmail.com

Lauren

Lauren Fuston
Secretary
lfuston82@gmail.com

 

 

Appointed Board

Julie

Julie Baker
Parliamentarian
jlynnbakerrn@gmail.com

Roy

Roy Ramon
Watch D.O.G.S.
Environmental/ Youth Protection
rogelioramon@gmail.com

Meghan

Meghan Hahn
Directory
meghanrhahn@yahoo.com

Beth

Beth Simonton
Council Delegate
simonton.beth@gmail.com

Georgen

Georgen Lagaly
Community Programs
georgentillmann@yahoo.com

Seetha

Seetha Srivatsan
Room Parent
victory_ss@yahoo.com

Kaci

Kaci Fleming
Publicity
kacifleming@yahoo.com

Jillianne

Jillianne Riedel
Healthy Lifestyles
wearetheriedels@gmail.com

Carrie

Carrie Beaird
S.A.G.E. (Special/Gifted)
carriebeaird31@gmail.com

Jasmine


Jasmine Davis
Historian
mrsjdavis7@gmail.com

Jennifer

Jennifer Jagoda
Hospitality
jennifer.jagoda@bcdtravel.com

You?


Inclusivity

Mary 

Mary Peters
Counselor Liaison
mary.peters04@yahoo.com

Claudia

Claudia Deschamps
Book Fair
claudia.deschamps@gmail.com

Nickie

Nickie Steyerman

Spirit Gear
stespiritgear@gmail.com


Wendy

Wendy Deng
Arts in Education

wendy_deng2002@yahoo.com

Kedrick

Kedrick Gray
Volunteer Coordinator
throwedked@aol.com

Hannah

Hannah Gleghorn
Membership
steptamembership@gmail.com

Pam

Pam Schaeffer
Shawnee Trail Principal
schaeffp@friscoisd.org

Jason

Jason Matisoff
Shawnee Trail Assistant Principal
matisoffj@friscoisd.org

 

 

Coordinators

 

Charlene

Charlene Ornelas
Multicultural Night
mariaornelas@my.unt.edu

You?


Book Fair— Breakfast & Books Coordinator

You?


Book Fair— Decorating

You?


Book Fair— Marketing & Contests

You?


Boxtops

 

 

Top Sponsors

Calendar

 

#stePTA

 
Facebook    Twitter