Names & Faces

The Shawnee Trail PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who serve as volunteers.
Get to know their names and faces, and be sure to ask if you have questions about their area of service this year.

 

Think you might like to try a leadership role? Contact our president, Lauren!

 

 

Executive Board

 

Lauren

Lauren Fuston

President

lfuston82@gmail.com

Misty

Misty Gingras

1st VP— Programs

mistywhite400@gmail.com

Roy

Roy Ramon
2nd VP— Ways & Means

rogelioramon@gmail.com



Ashley

Ashley Jones

Treasurer

aeo.jones@gmail.com

Colleen

Colleen Hildebrandt

Secretary

hildycoll@gmail.com

 

 

Appointed Board

Claudia

Claudia Deschamps

Parliamentarian

claudia.deschamps@gmail.com

Rowdy

Rowdy Fuston

Watch D.O.G.S.

Environmental/ Youth Protection

patrickfuston@gmail.com

You?

 

Directory

 

Beth

Beth Simonton
Council Delegate

simonton.beth@gmail.com

Tony 

Tony Contreras

Community Programs

tonycontreras76@gmail.com


Jennifer

Jennifer Jagoda

Room Parent

jennifer.jagoda@bcdtravel.com

Kaci

Kaci Fleming

Publicity

kacifleming@yahoo.com

Taris

Taris Wilson

Healthy Lifestyles

tariswilson@yahoo.com

YOU?


S.A.G.E. (Special/Gifted)

YOU?


Historian

Angela

Angela Dunford
Hospitality

angeladdunford@yahoo.com

You?

Inclusivity

Mary 

Mary Peters
Counselor Liaison
mary.peters04@yahoo.com

Helena

Helena Erickson
Book Fair

helenaerickson@gmail.com

Nickie

Nickie Steyerman
Spirit Gear

stespiritgear@gmail.com


Wendy

Wendy Deng
Arts in Education

wendy_deng2002@yahoo.com

Hannah

Hannah Gleghorn
Membership
steptamembership@gmail.com

Pam

Pam Schaeffer
Shawnee Trail Principal
schaeffp@friscoisd.org

Suzi

Suzi Koyle
Assistant Principal
KoyleS@friscoisd.org



   


Coordinators

 

You?

Multicultural Night

You?

Book Fair— Breakfast & Books Coordinator

You?

Book Fair— Decorating

You?

Book Fair— Marketing & Contests

Kaci Fleming & Nickie Steyerman

Boxtops